Syposium Practice – Recording

W made recordings of our practice Symposium run throughs and this has given me the opportunity to hear myself back and make any adjustments i need to make. I can hear that i speak quite slow and it is obvious that i am a little unconfident with my script. I also feel that even though it is already over 10 minutes long i need to put more information into it. I think i need a little bit of definition on Nostalgia to clear that section up and form a good stance for the audience to follow. If i speed up in my talking and the delivering of nformation hopefully i will have enough room to add an extra minute of information.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

