Fixing my own Fluid Images

df1b501072fd11e2ad5622000a1f98e5_7I have decided that it would be a good idea to Print my Instagram Images that i have taken over the past 3-4months. This is something i could then share with the Audience in my Symposium. I could somehow give them each a unique print which would tie in nicely for me to make a conclusion on what i have found from my research and also finish off my Symposium. I have decide to print them off in a way to reference a Polaroid Photograph so that it will hold some esemblence an dprove feelings of Nostalgia and similarity to the Polaroid. I have also chosen to provide the date on the Image in an extra attempt to fix it by a time and a place to affirm it’s idea as a fixed Image. Now it is in Print form it is no longer fluid and therefore the date becomes relevant.

Here is a selection of 24 images from 57 that i have printed.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

