The Shoot

Picture 031 Picture 029Here are Two Images from the Shoot this weekend. I also took alot of video Footage and some Audio Interviews with my Dad talking of his Cycling Days.

I’m not really sure how to go about making the video but i will be using Final cut pro and will try and form some kind of nice Story/Narrative. I have an Idea of Using My Dad’s Music along with the Video as an Introduction, it can be almost like a collaboration, and then at the end finding out that the music is actually played by my Dad. I Think it could be quite a nice way of Working with it.

 

I made sure i Photographed the remainder of my Dad’s Cycling equipment quite Clinically. I made sure they almost jump off the page. I tried to mess with the perception a little as i didnt photograph the objects directly above. It seemed to cast a nice shadow that really brought the objects away from their Background.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

