Phonar – Alienated Sensory Mashup #2

I thought that i would produce another short video for this weeks creative workshop for #phonar. I wanted to try and team up with my Dad with interest into my current project ‘does not suggest…’
As my Dad is partially sighted i thought it would be an interesting exercise if he were to focus on taking the photographs with his hearing impaired and i would record the sounds with my vision impaired.

I was having to drive my Dad to my Gradfathers house as my nan has just gone into hospital. It was quite a short visit so there wasnt much time to take many photos or much sound but my Dad managed to get through one roll of film. It was feeding time for my Grandads Dog and my Dad and Grandad were getting ready to leave for the hospital to visit my Nan.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

