Images from my shoot

So this week i decided to go back and look for more detail in my fathers house. i wanted to stay away from taking his photograph again so i shot mostly when he was out of the house or in another room. These are the best images from what i took. the next stage will be to see if any of them work with the images from last. These images were taken on digital This time but i took along a tripod and went about the process as if i was shooting film.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. The shoes are my favourite…they look like they fit (does that sound weird?)
    I like the pictures as a set…I think they gain from being together, somehow. You’ve inspired me to do my own house…

    Reply
    • Thanks for the comment! no i know what you mean, i’m hoping to work them in with the images i posted the week before aswell, try and introduce some environmental shots.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

